Customer Testimonials

At OutdoorGB, we are passionate about our products and the level of service we provide. We'd love to hear about your experience or how you like the items purchased from us. Please feel free to contact us with your story. Here's what some of our other satisfied customers have said:

Customer

Iain

1 Oct 2014

I have purchased several bushcraft items from OutdoorGB, most recently a Grilliput Barbecue. Each time all telephone advice and support has been of a very high quality, with excellent service and very prompt delivery. Also the prices were good! I won't hesitate to continue using this company.

Customer

Nez

30 Sep 2014

Thank you for my order which i recieved on fri 26th , thank you for keeping me informed on the items delivery as it was originally out of stock. great service and unbeatable prices i will be recommending you to my friends.

Customer

Philip

26 Sep 2014

Thanks Guys, All received now. There was a 2 week delay due to your hammock supplier not having the one I ordered in stock. However Louise on your customer support team was really kind & kept me informed on progress. Now I have a lovely new hammock just in time to enjoy the last of the autumn sunshine slowly swinging to & fro in the garden. Nest time I’m looking for some outdoor gear, you will be one of my first calls, Thanks

Customer

Rachel

25 Sep 2014

Excellent customer service - would recommend. About to go and use my new trousers in Welsh Mountains :-)

Customer

Paul

9 Sep 2014

Cannot be beaten on price and item dispatched on day of order. Outstanding.

Customer

Marilyn

6 Sep 2014

Competitive price and quick delivery.

Customer

Calv

26 Aug 2014

Put my order in after midday, had an email to let me know it had left within half an hour and it turned up before half eleven the next day. I will without a dought be using them again!

Customer

Michael

23 Aug 2014

The shoes I wanted at a price that beat the rest. Ordered Sunday afternoon, despatched Monday on basic service, delivered Wednesday morning by Royal Mail, superb. Good communication and great service, thank you.

Customer

L.

21 Aug 2014

Needed a child's wetsuit but not sure on what to get. Excellent customer service even after being a pain phoning up 3 times with different questions but I always got a prompt professional answer. Exceptional pricing, best around and very speedy delivery (opted for standard delivery, got it next day!) - what more could you ask for!! A great company find and one I'd highly recommend.

Customer

John

8 Aug 2014

Ordered 2 Snugpak Navigator sleeping bags. Arrived promptly which was splendid. Unfortunately, I discovered on examining the product that I should have ordered a right-hand and left-hand version for zipping together. It would have been nice if that had been mentioned on the website, hence the missing star. However, returning one bag and getting a replacement couldn't have been simpler and was completed in a couple of days, so I could see myself coming back for other products and recommending the company.

Customer

Gordon

30 Jul 2014

I'm going on a bushcraft weekend and found this site online along with a load of others but these offered the best deals and it was a really easy transaction process and the items were in my hands the next day. I'd really recommend this company to anyone as I'd use them again if I need anything.

Customer

Brian

27 Jul 2014

I bought an Aquapac case which was much cheaper through OutdoorGB than buying direct from the manufacturer or other websites. Easy order process and delivered with a week.

Customer

Tony

24 Jul 2014

Smooth and trouble free online buying as it should be. Item arrived on time and professionally packaged. I would definitely buy from here again.

div class="separator_h" style="width:928px;">
Customer

A.

24 Jul 2014

I received my order quickly and without fuss. A first rate service.

Customer

Colin

20 Jul 2014

Fair price, accurate stock levels, good feedback during purchase and despatch process, received in good order within time estimates.

Customer

Richard

19 Jul 2014

I was looking for a hard to find item and was struggling to find any within Europe, the company came up trumps at a great price and prompt delivery, which was free. I can recommend this company for your outdoor products.

Customer

Julie

16 Jul 2014

Ordering was easy. The product selection was superb. I thought the delivery time was excellent too. Ordered on a thursday evening, my item was delivered saturday morning. Cannot find fault with OutdoorGB at all. Would recommend them fully.

Customer

Barry

10 Jul 2014

Excellent service, highly recommended. Many thanks

Customer

Riku

2 Jul 2014

I was amazed i took only 2 days to deliver to Finland! I get slower service from local companies.

Customer

Anthony

23 Jun 2014

An excellent quality snugpack sleeping bag was delivered quickly.The price was the keenest I could find on the net. Thanks!!

Customer

NA

22 Jun 2014

Many thanks, I love my Suunto Core watch.

Customer

Robert

19 Jun 2014

Bought this lighter because it has so many uses , tough , reliable, ideal for when I'm walking in the hills, confident it won't let me down. Pleased with OutdoorGB quick delivery would use them again.

Customer

Simon

14 Jun 2014

I have recently bought a pair of Konus Tornado compass binoculars from you. Being of that turn of mind, I checked the compass against others and found the binoculars were under reading, a deviation on all headings of 5 degrees East. I returned them. Your distributors have agreed that there is a fault and a refund is on its way to me. May I thank you and particularly Jack (I'm afraid I don't know where he fits in the scheme of things) for understanding and accepting my problem and dealing with it so amicably and promptly. I was quite expecting challenges on the technical front despite the care I took with assessing the binoculars ... who am I, after all, but a member of the public! I have gone for a refund because the incredibly reasonable price of the binoculars and the excellent optics leaves me fearful that there may have been less care over the orientation of the compass, beyond your control. Once again, many thanks for your prompt and helpful attention.

Customer

M

14 Jun 2014

I've always had a pleasant experience buying from OutdoorGB with prompt replies from queries and quick delivery. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Customer

Ian

6 Jun 2014

Goods (Exped Dry Bags) arrived as described, well packaged and very promptly - even with free delivery.

Customer

John

4 Jun 2014

Ordered a Snowpack Special Forces 2 sleeping bag at 1430 on Thursday in a bit of a rush. It was delivered 1300 the following day and at a good price too.

Customer

Dee

4 Jun 2014

I ordered a Vaude rucksack, the rucksack was as described, cheaper than anywhere else and delivered free!

Customer

Barry

31 May 2014

Order for a compass came fast and without issues.

Customer

Neil

31 May 2014

I was searching for a Maxpedition Jumbo Versipack bag to replace my aging rucksack, and happened across OutdoorGB.com. I had not used them before but checked them out and they seemed to have a good reputation. I was actually sceptical because the product I was purchasing was a full £20 cheaper than most other places on the net. I places my order on a bank holiday Monday at 10pm and the item arrived on Wednesday. It was well packaged and there were no issues with the item itself. First class service, I would definitely use OutdoorGB again.

Customer

B

28 May 2014

I bought an Ortlieb extra large Rack Pack from Outdoor GB. The price was the best available anywhere on the web and the item was shipped super quick. I am very happy with the excellent service Outdoor GB provide and would not hesitate to buy from them!

Customer

Adrian

28 May 2014

Ordered some Hydrobloc boot cleaner which is difficult to get in the shops. OutdoorGB had it in stock and supplied really quickly. EXCELLENT

Customer

C

23 May 2014

I ordered a couple of craft knives in the evening which arrived within 36 hours. Cannot ask for more....

Customer

Albannach

23 May 2014

On the basis of this initial purchase this is a supplier worth keeping in mind.

Customer

Paul

18 May 2014

Best prices on the web in the UK and good email communication. I had no need to speak to their team although phone numbers are available for advice and queries. Delivered in 48 hrs, well packaged and trackable through Royal Mail. Great to find such an efficient on-line shop, I'll definitely shop there again.

Customer

Chris

14 May 2014

Everything was delivered exactly as expected and on time. No issues of any sort.

Customer

Jackie

14 May 2014

Good prices, great communication, fantastic fast delivery, would use this company again for sure.

Customer

Vinny

12 May 2014

I am more than happy with the quality of the item I purchased [Snugpak Stratosphere bivvy bag], the price I paid and the speed of delivery. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Outdoorgb to my friends and will definitely be a regular customer from now on.

Customer

Seb.C

10 May 2014

As a highly rated ebay seller, I only buy from the highly commended sellers online. With this purchase I was super stoked at the quality, speed of delivery, integrity & customer care process I received. As I say, I am very particular with who gets my hard earned money on the bigger purchases & I commend this business on delivering the ask. Sincere thanks to the crew for a faultless delivery :) Stress free buying is always appreciated. Thank you...

Customer

Sarina

10 May 2014

It was the first time I ordered something at OGB, but certainly not the last! After I placed my order, I almost immediately received a confirmation from OGB. But then I didn't hear anything from them for a few days, so I decided to send them an e-mail to ask for an update on my order. Within the hour, they answered and explained why it took some more time for them to ship my order to Belgium. Once my order had been shipped, I received an e-mail with a tracking number. A few days later, I received my order. It didn't only contain the goods I ordered, but also a voucher for my next purchase. Beside their good service, OGB was one of the few shops, that offers affordable prices for Snugpak items AND, in addition, ships them to Belgium! So thank you OGB!!!

Customer

Steve

8 May 2014

Just ordered first item from this company. Very impressed with the speedy service and comunications

Customer

Kate

7 May 2014

It was wonderful to be kept so up to date with my order. This was my first time using the website and the item was a gift. It was speedy and efficient and arrived much sooner than expected. Thank you for the great service.

Customer

Andrew

6 May 2014

The customer service recieved was brilliant, item ordered and it arrived the next day, much quicker than antisipated. Top work, thanks

Customer

Lew

28 Apr 2014

I ordered for the first time as they offered the best price on the sleeping bags I wanted. I received an immediate automatic confirmation & order tracking (unfortunately Fedex order tracking basically tells you that your order is being tracked, no delivery date or anything! but that's not OutdoorGB's fault) The bags arrived within a couple of days. Very happy, thanks.

Customer

Jonathan

27 Apr 2014

Order arrived very quickly on standard post. Very happy

Customer

Ben

26 Apr 2014

I bought a Sprayway goretex jacket that was the best price on the net. I received an email confirmation straight away and an email when the jacket was dispatched. Delivery was very swift and I can't fault the service. Well recommended!

Customer

Andy

22 Apr 2014

I wanted 2 pairs of the Scarpa limited edition shoes, for me and my better half to go away with for the bank holiday, Outdoor GB had my size and a competitor had my better half's, both ordered the same day with plenty of time for the bank holiday. Outdoor GB not only managed to deliver with days to spare, they sent a second pair of laces separately a day later that arrived in time. A full week later after the Bank Holiday my better half's pair arrived, she wasn't a happy (Easter) bunny. I won’t be ordering from anywhere else in future...

Customer

Sue

22 Apr 2014

So glad I found this site as I was able to buy two UnderArmour shirts for the price of one elsewhere. Great quality at an affordable price and super fast delivery - perfect!

Customer

Brian

18 Apr 2014

What can I say, great product, helpful web site, fast order processing. Really can't fault them. The emailed order info was a great way to reassure me so I could track my order. All in all a perfect web buying experience.

Customer

Darko

14 Apr 2014

Reasonable price and fast shipping.

Customer

Vic

11 Apr 2014

very pleased with goods and service. thanks.

Customer

Edwig

4 Apr 2014

Item was far cheaper than any of the competition and came really quickly- couldn't be more pleased.

Customer

Gerry

1 Apr 2014

Ordered a Knife from outdoorgb, the price was the chepaest I could find for the "knife, sheath, sharpener, firestarter". The company confirmed by email, the order, then the diapatch date, after two days, the knife then arrived 3 says after the dispatch notification. on arrival I was satisfied the items were genuine, and new. I can recommend this company.

Customer

Saban

30 Mar 2014

Have searched for decent sunglasses for my children and this is the only site/shop that sells a wide and great selection. Delivery is always prompt and I will continue to purchase from outdoorgb!

Customer

Sorin

26 Mar 2014

I received what I ordered in less than 24 hours! Impressive

Customer

SJ

22 Mar 2014

Delivered the Aqua Pure Traveller water filter bottle extremely fast after ordering, and was exactly as described. Many thanks!

Customer

Adrian

21 Mar 2014

Ordered my Snugpak on Sunday afternoon. I was wearing it on Tuesday. It's just as described, fantastic jacket, fantastic price.

Customer

Neil

12 Mar 2014

I purchased a cartridge bag and they where one of few that did the one I wanted. Having not dealt with them before I was unsure of their service and delivery, not that I should have worried both were exemplary. Will use them again for certain.

Customer

Melanie

28 Feb 2014

Ordered a pair of Scarpa Mojito 's for my husband's birthday. Outdoorgb had the best price I could find on the internet for specific size and colour I wanted. Left this order a bit late and was worried they may not arrive before his birthday. Needent have worried, my order was placed and confirmation received on Sunday and the Mojito's arrived by Wednesday morning. Really pleased with their service and would certainly use them again.

Customer

S

27 Feb 2014

When looking for waterproof apparel on the internet I discovered that Outdoorgb had an extensive range of quality products at prices that were lower than other suppliers. After ordering a jacket and receiving it right away, I decided to order some matching trousers. I was pleased to find that I was provided a discount code on the shipping document of my first order which I was able to use for the follow-up order. I now look to Outdoorgb as my first source for all my high spec running apparel.

Customer

Ed

22 Feb 2014

It was our first time using Outdoorgb, and won't be the last. Simply hard to beat prices and excellent fast delivery to New Zealand.

Customer

Kieran

21 Feb 2014

The product I ordered is currently sitting in front of me. It was precisely what I desired and was delivered promptly.

Customer

Steve

19 Feb 2014

Have been trawling regularly to see if my item was reduced by any vendor on Ebay. Item came up at 2/3 of retail price so bought immediately. OutdoorGB sell directly aswell (also excellent) but they have chosen a good channel in Ebay. Very easy to pay via Paypal and an excellent buying experience. Delivery very quick and was free. Item delivered was as expected and described. Thank you.

Customer

Brian

16 Feb 2014

First class service great product & fast delivery good value

Customer

Andrew

14 Feb 2014

I purchased a softie elite 5 sleeping bag from Outdoor GB following a google search. Not only were they the cheapest but after placing my order the item was despatched within an hour of placing it and delivered the following day. The whole shopping experience was absolutely fantastic and I would certainly use them again.

Customer

Russell

14 Feb 2014

I have purchased from Outdoorgb before and when I did my price comparisons for a Snugpak Softie 6 Kestrel sleeping bag I was pleased to see that they came out as the cheapest. I placed my order on Saturday evening. On the morning of the next trading day, Monday, I was advised by e.mail that my item had been dispatched. It arrived just 24 hours later. Included was a loyalty voucher for £7:50 off my next order minimum value £75 ( excluding shipping ). I cannot fault the service or product and would heartily recommend Outdoorgb to anyone looking for a quality product at a great price.

Customer

Carol

14 Feb 2014

I ordered my Smimovate on Firiday just after lunch, it arrived before midday Saturday and that was just standard delivery! The Smimovate speaks for itself, have used OutdoorGb before and would use them again, over and above Amazon. At least there is a phone number in case of problems, not that I had any.

Customer

Nick

14 Feb 2014

This was a perfect transaction. From the outset, the company website was easy to navigate and clear and the item that I wanted was easy to find and was offered at a competitive price. Placing an order via the website was very straightforward and the company kept me informed of progress from the point of ordering through to delivery the goods. The items themselves were well-packaged, the delivery time was short, the sales receipt was enclosed and the product was exactly as described on the website. Although this is just on the basis of a single order, I've got no hesitation in recommending this company.

Customer

Chris

13 Feb 2014

I spent several weeks researching vendors that sell the Tatonka Large Camp Set. Outdoorgb had a much better price than any of the other vendors I found that carried the set even when you include international shipping. I'm usually wary of ordering internationally, however, I wouldn't hesitate to order from Outdoorgb again.

Customer

Brenda

8 Feb 2014

Outdoorgb had the jacket I wanted ,at the price I wanted to pay, and free delivery. After reading the reviews I had no hesitation in buying from them. Easy to order from, and I was kept informed of the progress of my parcel, by e-mail. Will definately use this company again.

Customer

Mike

4 Feb 2014

A site that I go to when looking for outdoor gear, as there's a wide selection at good prices. I can trust them to deliver quickly from stock and the postage charges are reasonable. I do recommend them to friends!

Customer

Mike

31 Jan 2014

Latest Montane Prism gloves spotted, best price available, ordered, delivered in 48 hrs. Fantastic service and communication plus the best price. What more could you want? Recommended

Customer

Alzinho

28 Jan 2014

Prompt dispatch. Item received within 48hrs on standard delivery. Good communication on progress of order. Cheapest prices around !

Customer

Manfred

24 Jan 2014

Fast delivery, great product, thank you!

Customer

Raul

24 Jan 2014

I strongly recommend purchasing in Outdoorgb. They have competitive prices and the delivery outside the UK is very fast (within a couple of days). It is very a interesting site for outdoors products that are not available at your own country. I have already ordered several times and I will keep on doing so. Excellent!

Customer

Michael

23 Jan 2014

Easy ordering process, no apparent hitches with the payment process and fast delivery of the correct items.

Customer

Tom

21 Jan 2014

Good price and speedy delivery. Excellent all round really. Thanks guys!

Customer

West

19 Jan 2014

I purchased a Montane Resolute Smock for delivery to the USA. The item arrived in four days and was priced competitively. I was very impressed.

Customer

Jane

18 Jan 2014

My 14 yr old son was desperate for a gopro camera for his ski holiday with school an like all teenagers he left it till the week of the trip to get order one. As he is very careful with his cash he checked every review an website before choosing an ordered late on monday night an was smiling like a cheshire cat when it was delivered at 7am thursday morning. Thankyou from a very grateful mum.

Customer

Victor

18 Jan 2014

Speedy delivery, straightforward to pay and competitive price.

Customer

Jim

16 Jan 2014

Superb company to deal with. Exact and quick with a quality product that does its job. Well done.

Customer

Markand

15 Jan 2014

I had no issues with their entire process and the delivery arrived earlier than stated. Would definitely use them again.

Customer

Simon

15 Jan 2014

I've used outdoor GB numerous times in the last few years. I've never have to wait more than a couple of days for an item to arrive and on the odd occasion I've had to return anything their service has been helpful and hassle free. Recommended

Customer

Lee

10 Jan 2014

I think the website was well layed out and easily accessible. The products were at a very good price and the delivery speed was second to none! I would highly recommend this company and definitely consider using it again.

Customer

A

10 Jan 2014

Hugely grateful for the swift dispatch of my ski helmet just in time for the holiday. It's exactly what I needed - well described and we'll packaged up for shipment. Have already recommended to friends to use OutdoorGB.com. Thanks again!

Customer

Tom

10 Jan 2014

Great product that was well packaged and quickly delivered. Tracking and comms were also top drawer. Would highly recommend.

Customer

Penny

9 Jan 2014

Having asked a nephew what he wanted for Christmas in September, he finally replied - on December 21st! Outdoor GB not only had the product but it was delivered on Christmas eve - awesome!

Customer

Dave

3 Jan 2014

My goods were despatched 20 minutes after I placed the order!! All communication with outdoorgb was superb, starting with a very helpful and friendly telephone conversation regarding jacket sizes, right through to a final email to check that I had received my order. Thoroughly recommended.

Customer

Carole

26 Dec 2013

Ordered shooting gloves for husband just before Christmas. Arrived in record time and husband delighted with them.

Customer

Janet

24 Dec 2013

Super fast delivery, have used this company a few times now and great service each time.

Customer

Jerry

19 Dec 2013

Fast, efficient service.

Customer

Liz

19 Dec 2013

A great company. We are in New Zealand. Fantastic fast delivery. They kept in contact as they thought some of their parcels sent by Royal Mail had gone missing. Will certainly be using again.

Customer

Roger

18 Dec 2013

I ordered late one evening. The item was shipped the following day and arrived the next day. Excellent service.

Customer

Jean

16 Dec 2013

Very good service. I made an order which was answered straight away, it was then tracked and delivered . A very good service.

Customer

Michael

9 Dec 2013

Best price on the item ordered, made one aspect of my Christmas shopping very easy!

Customer

Dave

28 Nov 2013

Delivered on time, good price, what more do you want? As I said above, it all went well. One tiny thing I think could be improved (but i'm nit-picking!) Is that it would be niceif the order confirmation email and Delivery page on the web site had a line saying "We will email you again when your order is dispatched', so you're not left wondering. But in short: Very happy, would use again and recommend to a friend.

Customer

Noel

21 Nov 2013

I ordered the wrong size item, I sent it back and it was turned around quickly. All in all excellent service. Will use again.

Customer

Dave

19 Nov 2013

I used Outdoor GB for the first time about a year ago with an initial purchase to check out how good they were. I wasn't disappointed, I got the stuff I wanted at a great price and the service was top notch. They're now right up there when I need outdoor gear and always one of my first points of call

Customer

Debs

18 Nov 2013

Used Outdoor GB as they had the most competitive price I could find for Sealskinz Ultra Grip Gloves. The posting charges were reasonable and product arrived 5-6 days after placing order (which is acceptable but if wanting an item sooner I would recommend paying a higher delivery charge). Their communication was great and I would definately recommend/consider using again.

Customer

Johann

14 Nov 2013

3 days from order and I received my Fitbit Flex in Denmark. That's some fast delivery. The product however wasn't what I'd expected. Send an email to outdoorgb and asked if I could get a refund. With the mail I got there was an attachment with the refund data. Send it back last Friday here from Denmark and received all the money back today. That's only five days until I got the refund. Thanks for a great support :-)

Customer

Alison

14 Nov 2013

Thank you for sending my order the next day - I am sure I ordered this late in the day, and was surprised to see it at my door the next morning. Thanks again

Customer

Kinsellagh

12 Nov 2013

Delivery was fast, product was correct and well packed, will definitely use this company again.

Customer

Neil

7 Nov 2013

Can't fault them, got my product at a good price and delivered promptly for a trip that was fast approaching!

Customer

Paul

6 Nov 2013

great service , can not fault them

Customer

Ed

4 Nov 2013

The best price I could find for the walking shoes I was looking for. Good service and quick delivery. Spot on!

Customer

David

26 Oct 2013

Did everything they should do. Well packed, decent prices, quick service, easy to use website

Customer

John

25 Oct 2013

quick and efficient, packed really well, no problems. I would recommend OutdoorGB to anyone. thank you all @ OutdoorGB. with regards.

Customer

Heather

25 Oct 2013

Easy to order and fast delivery

Customer

Nigel

20 Oct 2013

Excellent selection of lightweight products. Superb service, going out of their way to source items out of stock. Decent pricing and loyalty scheme.

Customer

Kathryn

18 Oct 2013

Very helpful staff when I phoned to enquire about delivery for two Jetboil stoves. Arrived the next day. Fantastic service, great prices. What more can you want? Would definitely use this company again.

Customer

Mark

12 Oct 2013

My new petzl nao arrived very quickly and in good condition. Superb product, simple to order, and quality service. The best price in the UK, a very happy customer I will use OutdoorGB again.

Customer

Brian

3 Oct 2013

I used their website and made my purchase - the prices are competitive delivery costs reasonable and the product when it arrived promptly very good quality. I will use this company again and recommend it to anyone who wishes to be given excellent service

Customer

Anna

2 Oct 2013

I would definitely buy from this website again - the prices were good, the items were dispatched quickly and overall the service was great.

Customer

Richard

26 Sep 2013

Easy to use website, reasonable price, email updates on progress and a fast delivery. What's not to like?

Customer

Phil

26 Sep 2013

Product was exactly as described and was delivered within a couple of days of placing the order. Excellent.

Customer

Lee

21 Sep 2013

Ordered the Montane Minimus jacket from the fine people at Outdoorgb and it arrived pre-work the following morning - really great service and will definitely order from them again.

Customer

Nikki

21 Sep 2013

OutdoorGB were the cheapest around for what I wanted and the item was delivered promptly. My only gripe, is being charged delivery.

Customer

Ian

18 Sep 2013

Product despatched and delivered promptly. Most vendors have an immediate acknowledgement of order by automatic email; it would be reassuring if OutdoorGB had the same.

Customer

Louise

13 Sep 2013

Had the item I was looking for at the best price and free p&p (living in the north of Scotland, that's hard to come by!) It was delivered within two days as promised and in perfect condition. Excellent service throughout, thank you!

Customer

Kevin

12 Sep 2013

The sleeping bag I ordered need not disappoint excellent quality at the lowest price on the net and delivered quickly free of charge. Thank you

Customer

Deborah

11 Sep 2013

Great product, easy to use website. Very fast delivery. What more can I say - I'd be happy to recommend this company

Customer

William

10 Sep 2013

Very fast service and good product descriptions. Website is easy to use and fast. The range of products is ever increasing and with very competitive prices.

Customer

Sofie

22 Aug 2013

We wanted to buy a sailing watch (Optimum Time Sailing Watch OS315) for our son. The cheapest one turned out to be one from Extreme GB. We placed the order on Sunday evening and on Wednesday morning it already arrived at our home in Belgium. The watch arrived well packaged after emails updating us on the status of the order. We are very happy with our purchase and would certainly order with Extreme GB again.

Customer

Zoe

22 Aug 2013

I found this company by searching on the internet for a particular rucksack that I wanted to buy but at a competitive price. The search engine brought up this company and they offered the best price for the product I wanted. The checkout process was quick and easy and the website was very easy to navigate.
The package arrived within a few days, after emails from the company updating me on the status of my order. It came well packaged and I am extremely happy with my purchase especially knowing I have saved a few quid by shopping around and buying from this website. Although this website is competitively price, they still provide excellent customer service and sell good quality products. Although I had never heard of this company before, I would definately buy from them again and would recommend this company to anyone.

Customer

Rob

21 Aug 2013

Everything went exactly to plan so can't comment on customer service but I was very impressed how quickly the delivery happened. No complaints at all!

Customer

Farouq

20 Aug 2013

Ordered online and everything went smooth. I had to wait for a bit as the item wasn't available readily but eventually everything was sorted out. Highly recommended.

Customer

Chris

14 Aug 2013

Monday ordered and delivered today at 11.30 am at home. The delivered product were entirely consistent with the article I ordered and that in itself is an important element. The packaging was ok. Later I'll write you a review about the quality. Thanks for the correct service. I hope to shop with you in the future more

Customer

Cara

6 Aug 2013

excellent service from order to delivery

Customer

Mr Walters

3 Aug 2013

The lowest prices for goods with fair P&P charges, an excellent attitude to customer service - what more do you want? Highly recommended!

Customer

Margaret

2 Aug 2013

I could not believe how quickly my order arrived. Having placed the order at 4pm on a Monday the postman was at my door with my parcel lunchtime Tuesday. Very good price too. Would definitely use again, highly recommended!

Customer

Rebecca

1 Aug 2013

Product arrived within the delivery time stated. Product was great no problems. Emails and communication over shipping was great as shipped to South Korea. I would use again and recommend.

Customer

Jenny

31 Jul 2013

Ordered a watch strap from Outdoor GB and it arrived 24 hours later. Excellent service and good prices.

Customer

Bas

17 Jul 2013

Ordered my trilens on saturday and got it on tuesday delivered in Holland. All well packed. Hassle free easy easy, highly recommendable!

Customer

Paul

2 Jul 2013

Purchased the Exped Comfort Pillow, then used the discount voucher to get the Exped Synmat 7 LW. I'm using these for Motorcycle camping and wanted something smaller and lighter than the standard self-inflatable products. I have to say that I'm very pleased with the items and the speed the transactions were dealt with by Outdoor GB - Next day delivery from ordering is fantastic service! I'll definitely be using Outdoor GB again. Cheers

Customer

Helen

26 Jun 2013

A great selection of watches to choose from although selecting the right item was down to picking the right code from a list. The watch arrived next-day delivery which was excellent. I have used OutdoorGB in the past and will use again.

Customer

Brenda

21 Jun 2013

Thank you quick delivery and excellent quality jacket can recommend the seller excellent service

Customer

Aubrey

18 Jun 2013

I got a life proof case for my iPhone to take on holiday to Bulgaria done all the test at home before coming out here and was all fine so was still nervous about using it when in the beach but went for it and all I can say was well worth the money not only does it keep all the sand out using it in the sea underwater was amazing crystal clear filming with sound and never let a drop of water in. The only thing I think your site should mention is to get the power adapter as you really do need it

Customer

Simon

14 Jun 2013

I ordered the wrong version of the product I wanted (entirely my own fault). These guys replaced it with no questions. Exemplary service. Very fast delivery. Nice people. Highly recommended.

Customer

Paige

11 Jun 2013

great service, fast delivery, happy overall

Customer

Brian

8 Jun 2013

I checked the net for prices on a Suunto GPS watch: OutdoorGB price competitive and delivery was within 48 hours. superb!

Customer

Mr Smith

6 Jun 2013

Highly recommended. The sort of service to write home about, I couldn't believe how quickly I received my items after placing my order online.

Customer

Ken

29 May 2013

Excellent service, product quality and price. What more could you want?

Customer

Andy

22 May 2013

Really good prices on the kind of gear that you might be tempted to go for a cheaper option with. Always worthwhile.

Customer

Michael

20 May 2013

I ordered Exped's Comfort Pillow and the Ultralite Downmat. I only waited a couple of days before the items arrived (live in Copenhagen, DK). Everything was neatly packed and in perfect condition. Thanks a lot :-)

Customer

Dudley

17 May 2013

Website easy to use. Ordered Lifeproof covers for iphone 4S. One of the items was out of stock. Got a personal email to let me know - nice touch:) Goods still arrived promptly. Decent company to deal with.

Customer

Kapeleris

8 May 2013

I've ordered an optimus sailing watch. I was imediately informed that it was going to be a little late because it was back-ordered, although the delivery was fast. Very nice price.

Customer

Martyn

8 May 2013

I had not used the company before so after reading the reviews I gave them a go. The price of the product was cheaper than another supplier I was considering and allowing for the weekend the goods were with me in a couple of days. I would certainly use them again.

Customer

Richard

25 Apr 2013

I hadn't used Outdoor GB before. Found their prices to be very competitive and service was quick and faultless. Highly recommended.

Customer

Richard

24 Apr 2013

Really pleased with the product, value for money and timely delivery

Customer

John

14 Apr 2013

I was having difficulty sourcing a UK supplier of the newly released Otterbox Armor iPhone case when I found OutdoorGB selling the item at a competitive price. Their ordering service also looked far less problematic that ordering from Otterbox directly. OutdoorGB were promptly in touch with a delivery date which they kept to and the goods arrived well packaged and in perfect condition within two days of me placing my order.........why do we even bother walking into shops any more with great online companies like this?!

Customer

Markus

9 Apr 2013

Bought a GoPro Hero HD2 from them and it came with a free 8gb Kingston card, very happy with the fast delivery and good price! Will shop again.

Customer

Marco

9 Apr 2013

OutdoorGB is a very good and serious company, fast email response, full tracked shipping, I would reccomend to anyone!

Customer

V

8 Apr 2013

I ordered a last minute birthday present on next day delivery service - it arrived the next morning and I was very pleased with the item.

Customer

Barry

6 Apr 2013

I researched and choose a Deuter AC Lite 22 day pack. OutdoorGB was the best price - it was delivered promptly and was well wrapped and just what I wanted. Hav used them before - always good.

Customer

Goldfish

3 Apr 2013

After much research online, I ordered a Lifeproof iPhone case and bicycle mount. The website is not the best I've ever used (the search seems to return a huge amount of stuff, including items that are not very relevant) but it's fairly easy to find things if you know what you're looking for. My purchases arrived very quickly and the email notifications were good so I am pleased. Only downside is that the colour of the case is lighter than it appears on the website; however, the packaging also presents a darker colour and nearly everywhere I looked online it seemed darker, so I think this is just the photographs supplied by the manufacturers. Still slightly disappointed, however, as I think it makes the case look a bit cheap and nasty, when it is anything but!

Customer

Roberto

2 Apr 2013

Impressive products catalogue, easy shopping website and very fast delivery to Italy.

Customer

Willie

29 Mar 2013

Well thought out website, easy to use. As someone else said, online shopping as it should be. Many Thanks :-)

Customer

Anuar

27 Mar 2013

Great services, quick delivery. Thank you..

Customer

Kevin

26 Mar 2013

Purchased a Wenger Swiss Army Penknife plus some spares for another model. Prices were very competitive and goods dispatched and delivered very quickly. Good communication from seller who kept me informed of what was happening. Highly recommended.

Customer

Kieran

23 Mar 2013

Having decided on a product, they had the best choice of colours and delivered quickly. Kept me informed of order progress. Reliable service.

Customer

Taryn

8 Mar 2013

Great website, quick delivery - fabulous range... Thank you

Customer

Andy

8 Mar 2013

On-line shopping as it should be.

Customer

Sarah

1 Mar 2013

It's great to come across a company that communicates well with you. Great price, great piece of equipment, super speedy delivery and plenty of keeping you up to date with the progress of the order. Would definitely recommend Outdoorgb.

Customer

Matthew

1 Mar 2013

I was researching ways to help my 8yr old son who has pretty severe ADHD. In doing so I came across some websites that suggested different t ypes of chairs - some for school use some for home use. I read that a hammock chair is one that helps put them at ease which may help them focus. I decided I would shop around for one to use at home. I found the particular chair I wanted to buy, but it wasn't in stock anywhere I looked - except at OutdoorGB. The price was right and it arrived faster than I expected, coming from overseas. The hammock chair is very well made and my son cannot stop talking about it, seriously. I think he likes his hammock chair more than the Christmas presents he got last year. OutdoorGB was great with email updates and overall communication. I'm very happy with their product, service, and would certainly recommend them to my friends and coworkers.

Customer

Kilian

27 Feb 2013

It is the second time I have bought from this company (via eBay) and the service has been outstanding once more. It shipped immediately and a tracking number was provided which, unlike with some other delivery companies, worked accurately (although credit for this might be to the UK Royal Post...), and it was delivered in just 4 days from order.

Customer

Harry

27 Feb 2013

I bought an opinel No. 8 knife. Dispatched and arrived quickly, absolutely no hassle will definitely buy from again!!

Customer

Rob

22 Feb 2013

I was after some specialist kit. Great website, great price, speedy delivery. I would thoroughly recommend Outdoor GB

Customer

Ross

22 Feb 2013

I'd been trawling around for ages looking for the best deal on a Jetboil PCS for a mate's birthday. This site had the best choice (colour & model), the best price, items actually in stock and very swift dispatch. In addition, immediate email communications with tracking details and a trusted delivery service. My partner recently bought me a heap of Jetboil gear from other websites and had a nightmare getting it delivered (and then replaced). She also paid quite a lot more. Outdoorgb have just risen to the top of my Internet gear-buying sites. Thanks guys, I'm impressed.

Customer

Omar

16 Jan 2013

Hi, I just wanted you to know I was very impressed in the way Ben handled my ebay order - I had an issue where the jacket never arrived, then I paid the difference for a different jacket but then the replacement just didn't fit well.
With all theses ups and down plus the time wasted Ben's communication and genuine helpfulness (which I find is becoming increasing rare theses day) was second to none!
You should be very proud that he is on you team! If it wasn't for him I'm sure I would left negative FB! He's a star so give him the respect he deserves and no, he didn't put me up to this!

Customer

John

20 Dec 2012

Hi,
I think I was looked after superbly as the item actually arrived the next day Saturday 15th, I couldn't believe the service absolutely excellent.

Customer

Ryan

20 Dec 2012

Louise, I was disappointed to receive the faulty product but your website stated your importance for good customer service and you delivered. Wow, I am sincerely blown away at the cost you would go to to remedy this issue for a customer. Thank you, I will not forget this and I will not hesitate to vouch for your companies high standards!

Customer

Joyce

8 Dec 2012

Just for your information I received my item this morning in the post and am delighted. It came very well packaged so no issues with damage. Thank you for your excellent service. Yours was the best price I could find on the web. I am always keen to support small family run businesses and will continue to do so (obviously when financially viable).

Customer

Sami

24 Oct 2012

I would like to thank you for maybe one of the best customer service experiences I've had in a long time - even if it was unfortunate not being able to use your services. The people in ExtremeGB should be very proud of how you handle things! Keep up the great work!
Thanks again and all the best!

Customer

Becca

25 Aug 2012

Hello, I am very happy with your service, the jacket is the best i've ever owned and the compression sacks are already a very handy addition. I was surprised and impressed by how fast they arrived, usually it takes a very long time to receive goods from the U.K here in Tasmania. We spent a long time comparing prices of the jacket on so many websites and found your prices the most competitive. We will certainly keep your company in mind next time we are looking for new gear, and would recommend you guys to friends. Thanks again.

Customer

Anne

27 Jun 2012

I would like to say that the service I experienced from Outdoorgb was first class, the product was excellent, the delivery time was amazing, all in all an excellent experience, I would certainly order again and definitely recommend you.
I ordered from Amazon the same day and I am still awaiting the goods. Thanks again

Customer

Martin

9 Jun 2012

Just to let you know the item i ordered arrived in the post with 24 hours - which I think is excellent. Thank you very mush for a very efficient and professional service. I will certainly use your company again. Well done.

Customer

Anders

25 May 2012

I am deeply impressed that you (with the help from Royal Mail) could deliver my order in two days from England to my doorstep. Way better than the postal service in Sweden.

Customer

Sharon

16 May 2012

I ordered an extra small white fleece which was delivered, as promised, but turned out to be too small. I needed a replacement, within two days, for a specific sporting event so I ordered the correct size via the website and contacted the company to arrange next day delivery and the replacement fleece arrived exactly when promised. The service I have received from OutdoorGB has been exceptional and they have kept me informed all the way through the delivery process.

Customer

Guest

12 May 2012

Hi. I was just writing to say thank you for a quick delivery and a great service. As I was emailed to inform me how the progress of my purchase was getting on. Thanks and I will shop again at the online store and let people know how good this has been for me. :)

Customer

Maria

23 Apr 2012

Thank u my goods have arived verry verry quick.

Customer

Kevin

21 Apr 2012

Just to say thanks very much for my new Lifeproof iphone case. Your service is fantastic. I ordered it around 1.30pm on Tuesday and received it the next morning and that was with the standard free postage. I'm telling all my friends about you, so hope you get a few more customers from down here in South Devon.

Customer

J.G.

17 Mar 2012

My second purchase and another First Class Service.

Customer

Richard

25 Feb 2012

Hi,
I was very pleased with my service, thanks you. It was delivered promptly and efficiently. In fact I went on your website to add my thanks but I could not find anywhere to record them.

Customer

Volodymyr

13 Feb 2012

Hallo everybody!
I would like to express a lot of thanks for your GOOD service! I did my order and payment on Friday,03 and on Friday,10 I GOT my item in Ukraine!!! It's only 5 working days! VERY GOOD JOB, GUYS! Thanks a lot one more time and best wishes in your business! Regards,

Customer

Wendy

29 Jan 2012

I meant to reply to you last Saturday but was still trying to find a pair of trousers for my daughter. I just wanted to thankyou for your prompt and helpful reply - such good customer service means I would definitely use your company in the future and recommend them.

Customer

Alan

29 Jan 2012

I am more than happy with youre service and delivery time and will use youre store again in the future. AAAA++++++

Customer

Peter

13 Jan 2012

Hi,
Just a quick email to say how disappointed i was in the lack of communication - I ordered on Wednesday and it arrived the next day, i mean if you're going to deliver things that fast it doesn't leave time for automated emails saying "you're order is pending picking", "your order is awaiting dispatch" and "your order has been dispatched please allow 3 days...." Brilliant, thanks very much - also very happy with my watch by the way.

Customer

Krysia

9 Jan 2012

Hi,
Thank you so much. I received my order today. So impressed with the speed of delivery!!! The item was exactly as described. I will not hesitate in recommending your website to my friends.

Customer

Sarah

8 Jan 2012

Very pleased with the product and the service. Thankyou very much. Prompt delivery and a great jacket.

Customer

Judy

7 Jan 2012

Dear GB:
I'm thrilled to report that I found your products not at all extreme (although they are very enticing and, I suspect, challenging) and your service indeed fanatical! Truly it's been a grand experience throughout and I'm even reviewing my extreme sports profile to see what else I can buy. Since I'm of a certain age and uncertain condition my choices are limited, but stand by for future inspiration.
Seriously, thank you for your promptness and courtesy. I was delighted with the whole transaction.

Customer

Jack

30 Dec 2011

Hi outdoorgb
Gloves were superb - just what I wanted Service was also superb - first class. Ordered one day, delivered the next. Well done and thank you.

Customer

Lisa

23 Dec 2011

Just wanted to drop you a line to express my thanks with the speedy delivery of my order. I am over the moon with the product and will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. Thanks again.

Customer

Timothy

22 Dec 2011

The Keela Munro jacket turned up yesterday so thanks for all your efforts getting it to me by Christmas - much appreciated. As for the jacket - not yet worn in anger - but first impressions are it looks a great piece of kit. I'm off to Everest Base Camp in late March so will be in touch early in New Year when I've worked out what kit I need to complete my trekking wardrobe. Thanks again for all your efforts and the quality of the goods for my last two orders.
I hope you have a great Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Customer

Timothy

17 Dec 2011

Thanks again for the Keela Zenith softshell, delighted with the product and your service.

Customer

John

16 Dec 2011

Just a quick note to say I received my order yesterday and to thank you for your excellent fast service, the hero 960 sports camera is my sons Xmas present and I am sure he will be delighted Thanks again

Customer

Nick

10 Dec 2011

Dear Sir/Madam,
I would just like to thank you for the excellent service i have recieved from you. I placed my order on Monday 5th Dec and i have just recieved my parcel today. Thank you and may i wish everyone at ExtremeGB a Merry Christmas. I look forward to shopping with you in the future and will recommend your site to my friends.

Customer

James

10 Dec 2011

Dear Sir/Madam,
Yes I was really pleased with my order. I liked the fact I was notifed when the item had left your premises and it turned up quicker than I expected. Ive spent some time looking over the other producets you have on offer and can safely say I shall be purchasing with confidence from you again. Thanks again & please feel free to keep me notified by email any future offers you may have.

Customer

Mark

03 Dec 2011

Perfect next day delivery, cheap,easy order on line can't fault you ,and yes. You can Quote me on all of this where ever you want !!

Customer

Clark

25 Nov 2011

Thanks for the email. Jet boil kit arrived within two days and in very good order, well packaged and protected. Good price and good experience. Thanks again.

Customer

Aaron

24 Nov 2011

Great! I have already received delivery / tracking information! Thanks, much appreciated!
Another retailer had charged me $60 more, only had the white/green color scheme, and even though I ordered on November 11th, wasnt going to ship until after Dec. 11th! Needless to say I have cancelled that order, thanks for the quick shipping!

Customer

Amanda

24 Nov 2011

Brilliant service = helmet arrived this morning- less than 24 hrs
Thank you

Customer

Frank

13 Nov 2011

Everything was great. Package got here to south Florida in 10 days. Thank you very much.

Customer

Ray

4 Nov 2011

Fantastic service. Jacket was perfect too.
Thanks

Customer

Robert

22 Oct 2011

Folks,
I just received my order the other day. Thank you for your attention to detail. Everything went well. Keep mailing to APO/FPO's your nations military really appriciate it.
Thanks, again

Customer

Susan

2 Oct 2011

The online purchasing service went very well. This was my first purchase from ExtremeGB.
The item was delivered successfully to the address requested. This was a gift and so was received by someone other than the purchaser, who was very pleased with the item.
The delivery was tracked online with the post office tracking system.
Thank you for the prompt email repsonse of order and confirmation of dispatch.
Kind Regards

Customer

Lito

27 Sep 2011

Hi,
Thank you so much! Received the item for quite some time , I forgot to email you right way.
Your service is good, fast! better than damn ebay! grrrrrr !
Best Regards,

Customer

Kenny

3 Sep 2011

Very pleased with your service and the Snugpack Sleeker 35lr. is just what i was looking for.
Many thanks.

Customer

Laurenz

25 Aug 2011

Dear Sir/ Madam,
thank you very much for all the good care! I received my order in a superb condition!

Customer

Steve

24 Aug 2011

My feedback is short and sweet
Brilliant service - Brilliant product - no messing about - very happy and will definitely use Outdoor GB again.
Many thanks

Customer

Sharon

22 Aug 2011

Good morning,
Thank you for your email regarding the delivery of my jacket. I picked it up from the post office yesterday. The jacket fits perfectly, I am very happy with it, especially the colour. Thank you for your prompt service and I will be sure to keep you in mind when purchasing other outdoor gear.

Customer

Cameron

22 Aug 2011

Hi guys
Thank you for such a speedy delivery! Great pack, price and service. Much appreciated!

Customer

Dan

19 Aug 2011

Hi
Just to say we are very impressed with your service and the product received: Deuter Giga Flat Backpack [Colour Option: Black/anthracite]
Delivery was lightning speed and much appreciated.
Would definitely recommend your company and the product.

Customer

Robert

17 Aug 2011

First class service. I would recommend your company to any serious adventure person.

Customer

John

12 Aug 2011

Recieved item today less than 24hrs after ordering, thanks very much i will def use again. I used to get all my stuff from Facewest but they take 5-6 days to deliver and don't bother to tell you if something is out of stock until you only get half your order.!

Customer

Adrian

23 Jul 2011

I initially set out to buy 4 BCB "Crusader Cooking Kits" from a reputable Bushcraft company in Canada, but they were very expensive ($110.00 per kit). When I came across OutdoorGB I couldn't believe the price difference ($61.00 US per kit). THAT'S A SAVINGS OF $49.00 PER KIT AND A TOTAL OF $196 FOR ALL FOUR! In addition to the excellent price, all of the kits came with a Fire Starter Rod, Crusader Lid and a 12 pack of Green Heat Gel ...all of which would have been extra if ordered in Canada. THIS WAS A VERY PLEASANT SUPRISE. During the purchase I experienced some minor issues with my credit card company and had to update the OutdoorGB Customer Service Department until the problem was resolved. The C.S. Staff were excellent and always returned my e-mails within a few hours or a worst within 12 due to the time exchange. I received two of the kits within a few days of making the order and the remainder followed within less then 10 days.)
This has easily been the BEST experience I've ever encountered purchasing items on-line and would not hesitate to recommend this great company.

Customer

Jenna

22 Jul 2011

You guys absolutely ROCK!! THANK YOU!! EXCELLENT customer service! I will be highly recommending you to all my equine friends!
With very best wishes,

Customer

Mark

21 Jul 2011

I ordered a package from you a couple weeks ago and I just received it. Thank you for all of your help through the process. I ordered it and it made its way al the way to the united states and in a timely manner at that. I am looking forward to hitting the trails and testing out my gear and thanks to you I will be doing it with some top quality gear.

Customer

Rory

17 Jul 2011

Thank you ,I am very pleased with your price and service

Customer

Denis

17 Jul 2011

Dear Outdoor gb
great customer service, definitly will do buisness again

Customer

Robert

17 Jul 2011

Dear people at outdoorgb
Thx. for the e-mail.
In fact I wanted to write you about your service and speed which was second to none. Had the delivery without 48hours in Portugal and I live even rather in the middle of nowhere!!! Full marks

Customer

Steve

16 Jul 2011

Yes, thank you! The watch arrived in 10 days to the US West Coast which is pretty good. And it was a better price than the other options too.

Customer

Jeannine

10 Jul 2011

Hi I received my order today.
Product was exactly what i need.
Thanks.

Customer

Guylaine

10 Jul 2011

To whom it may concern,
I ordered a optimum time watch from Canada last thursday July first (my birthday gift) from your web site, and to my great surprise, it was already at my door last wednesday morning on July 6th when I arrived from work!
I love my new sailing watch, and I am impressed with how easy and efficient this transaction happened.
Thank you for the very fast service, it is much appreciated , we will remember and share our appreciation.
Have a good day

Customer

Heidi

9 Jul 2011

Thank you for a great service!
I just recieved my watches 1 hour ago - in Denmark! I´m very impressed with the fast service ;o)

Customer

Ann

8 Jul 2011

I am very impressed with your prompt attention - thank you very much.

Customer

Andrea

8 Jul 2011

thanks got bag it great ..... great service. god bless.

Customer

Steve

7 Jul 2011

Thanks for the very prompt response and refund.
It’s a shame you were unable to help me in this instance, as you are very price competitive. You also appear to have excellent customer service, so I will certainly look to using you again in the future.
Thanks again

Customer

Tyler

24 Jun 2011

very pleased with my knife i will definatly buy from u again 10/10 :)
good work ...

Customer

Brian

24 Jun 2011

Dear Outdoor gb,
No problems thanks, good and efficient service and the socks are superb.
Thanks again,

Customer

Dave

23 Jun 2011

I purchased the above Item on Tuesday of this week. It was delivered today (Thursday). I have bought very many items online from many different stores but Outdoor GB has to be the most efficient, most informative and trouble free transaction I have ever undertaken. I will undoubtedly be purchasing from you again and will not hesitate to recommend you. You are a credit to yourselves and a pleasure to deal with.

Customer

Howard

20 Jun 2011

Hi,
I just wanted to say a massive thank you to all at ExtremeGB for such a painless service with processing my order. Your competitors have lost a customer and after a recent experience with Amazon, I will never buy another product from them as long as they are in business.
I'll find a meaningful review website and post some positive feedback for ExtremeGB on too.

Customer

Mark

4 Jun 2011

Thank you for your kind concern.
I received the watch in a good state and I'm pleased with your service

Customer

Dave Terry

13 May 2011

Hi
I received my order and am more than happy with both it, and the service I received.
I have used your website before and remember it to be very easy to find what i'm loooking for. Although last time there was a small problem with my order this was quickly identified and rectified thanks to a coutesy call I received from customer service.
I always find that you deliver very quickly and i'm now confident that if there ever was any confusion on future orders, that I will be listened to and looked after.
I will definately order from you again, and do so with confidence.
Thanks

Customer

Malcolm

8 May 2011

Hi,
Just thought I’d drop you a line to let you know my Julbo glasses arrived safely. Thank you very much !! Very prompt service, product exactly as advertised and great prices. Where I need more gear for my outdoor pursuits, and you have it, I will be sure to come back to you
Thanks again

Customer

Giuliano Ongaro

23 Apr 2011

Hi,
the item has been delivered yesterday and it is perfect as description, i'll surely come back on your site to deal again with you, thanks
best regards

Customer

Laura

16 Apr 2011

I LOVE MY BAG! exactly what i wanted - it has so many great compartments and lots of space! PERFECT!!!!!
thank you!!!

Customer

Duncan

8 Apr 2011

Thank you for the rapid delivery. The boots are really great and your service has been the best. I will certainly recommend your company to friends and family

Customer

Roy

8 Apr 2011

Thanks for excellent service, received my filleting knife today, just need to catch a nice trout to try it out on!

Customer

Jörg

2 Apr 2011

It has indeed arrived here on Monday already, but I wasn't at home, so I picked it up at the post office the next day. The watch is marvellous, I love it! And, as for the delivery: I don't know how you do it, but delivering an international package to Portugal in a few days is no small feat indeed! Just today I received a parcel from Germany that had been mailed a couple of weeks ago. So, double kudos to you!

Customer

Deborah Hausman

25 Feb 2011

Dear folks at OutdoorGB,
Your frequent updates on the delayed shipping of this item were much appreciated. When the Sasquatch arrived, my husband was just off to a business trip in chilly Boston with wind chills of 15 degrees below zero Fahrenheit and he was the only one at the conference who was feeling no pain! I am recommending this great jacket to everyone!

Customer

Ivar

12 Feb 2011

Hi!
I'd like to thank you for good and safe service. You have gotten your self one more customer for the future :-D

Customer

Dean

11 Feb 2011

Hello,
My jacket arrived today! Really pleased with it and thank you so much for the speedy service and communications.
I will be ordering from you again very shortly
Many many thanks

Customer

John Love

29 Jan 2011

A note to thank you for sending on the (Grivel Brenva) ice axe I ordered a few days ago. It arrived in perfect condition as promised. Thanks too for enclosing the voucher for 10% off next purchase. It's a nice offer but I don't think I'll manage it this month.
Thanks again for the excellent service; top quality gear at a very good price, dispatched very quickly.
Thanks again

Customer

Mrs. D.B.

28 Jan 2011

Iam delighted to get the second pair of "grippers" so quickly. I bought my first pair in Switzerland last January and was the envy of all my friends in this country lastNov/Dec. I am 77 but was striding about on icy roads with utmost safety and confidence. Two of my friends ordered them back in Nov and were thrilled with them. The two pairs I have recently bought are for birthday presents for friends in case we have another severe winter. I have seen several cheaper ones on offer but with fewer studs, I think yours are excellent. Hope you appreciate this little bit of praise. You can put it on your website!.

Customer

Pavel Svinin

23 Jan 2011

Good day!
Now,I have received the goods (Suunto Core)
Thanks for delivery and good packing!

Customer

Rebecca

22 Jan 2011

Hi,
I'd like to say how very impressed I was with the communication, speed of the delivery and the quality of the product.
Many thanks

Customer

Rob

22 Jan 2011

Hi,
Just to say that the watch made it safely to Afghanistan!
Many thanks, it was an easy transaction!

Customer

Mark

22 Jan 2011

Your service was excellent; communication quick. Sorry for delayed response! Delivery date would have been on time or very close except for extreme weather in USA!!!! We had 8" of snow & 2" of ice in Atlanta GA Thank you for your very prompt communication regarding the whole process!!!

Customer

Jon Tallis

21 Jan 2011

Very pleased indeed with the goods and pricing but delivery was a little slower than I expected. This was mainly down to royal mail being clueless, but I you should be aware of this when choosing your carriers. Gods left you on Monday but didn't reach me until today after several attempts to reschedule deliveries etc.
On balance very pleased and will definitely order with you again.

Customer

Phil

7 Jan 2011

Thank you Outdoor GB. I ordered a Bushnell Trophy Cam (inc free! binoculars) yesterday and was amazed when they arrived this morning ie. less than 24hrs. It's a service you can be proud of. Your price was the best I could find and even included a very respectable quality pair of binoculars .. free!
I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending you to anyone considering purchasing from you.
I've had a couple of trial runs with the cam and am really pleased with it. Now I'm looking forward to seeing the results when I leave it to monitor wildlife in the garden tonight.
Many thanks again for the brilliant service
kind regards

Customer

Tony

2 Jan 2011

Excellent service, really pleased with the goods. Will have no hesitation in buying further items in the future.
Thank you.

Customer

Martin

31 Dec 2010

I'd just like to say how pleased I am with the way in which my order has been dealt with. This was the first time I have placed an order with you and easy online shopping, purchase, and speedy delivery will definitely encourage me to come back.
Many thanks!

Customer

Phil

31 Dec 2010

Hi guys
I have just recieved my item and I must say I am very pleased with the communication from your site. It makes a huge differnce as a consumer to feel that a company cares about your custom, you'd be supprised how many do not show the care that your company shows. Also I am very pleased with the speedy delivery, I ordered on xmas day and to be honest was not expecting to recieve my item till at least next week, Kudos on everything about your site. I will deffinetly be using your site again and telling everyone about the high level of service you have provided. Keep up the good work.
Best regards

Customer

Gill Littlewood

30 Dec 2010

I am so impressed with the service I got. I ordered a lock knife at 10.20pm on Wed 22 Dec, due to the snow next day delivery wasn't being guaranteed so I opted for standard delivery in the hope I would receive my nephews gift by the New Year holiday. I was notified of the knifes dispatch on Thurs 23 Dec and it was delivered by Royal Mail on Fri 24 Dec - my Nephew had his knife on Christmas day, which he was really pleased with. Thank you so much - you made my day when the item arrived in time, as I realised it was a very late order.

Customer

Michaela

18 Dec 2010

Hi there,
just wanted to say how delighted i was when I received the watch I ordered on line for my fiancé. The service is great and it was delivered so fast. The item was packed perfectly. Thank you again very much. I am sure he will be delighted.

Customer

Mike Glancy

12 Dec 2010

Very happy with service
Will be back !

Customer

Jenny Jackson

11 Dec 2010

Your order came quickly, was well packaged and was just what I wanted.
Thank you.

Customer

Mr Stringfellow

10 Dec 2010

My goods arrived safe and extremely quickly! many thanks for your exellent service, hope to do business again, kind regards.

Customer

Rick

9 Dec 2010

hi to all at outdoorgb
just a line to say thank you for a very fast delivery especially in this weather. very pleased indeed.

Customer

Laurie Barnes

4 Dec 2010

Dear extremegb
The order was dealt with very promptly and I am very happy with the product.

Customer

Simon Polley

2 Dec 2010

Hi,
Just to let you know that the Sealskinz beanie hat i ordered arrived today. Many thanks for the rapid delivery.
I'd heard mixed reviews about the Sealskinz beanie but i have been out and tried it out today in a heavy blizzard and i can say that it's an amazing bit of kit, kept me warm and dry, what more could you want?!
I have ordered several items from different stores recently and have had quite a few problems, lack of communication being one. I can say that with you i had an easy and pleasant transaction.
Thanks again and i look forward to shopping with you in the future.

Customer

Debra

1 Dec 2010

Hi,
Just letting you know how pleased I am with my order & how quickly it was delivered.

Customer

Belinda Argall

1 Dec 2010

Hi,
I received my order today and just wanted to thank you for your friendly and efficient service. My emails were answered quickly and your staff were very helpful. The items were exactly as ordered and I received them in Australia in just 2 weeks! I will definitely order from you again.

Customer

Alison

30 Nov 2010

I just wanted to congratulate you on a great service! I've struggled to find decent ski glasses for kids in the shops so was really pleased to find your website. My order arrived after just over 24 hours and good price too.
Will definitely be returning next time we need outdoor gear.

Customer

Mike

27 Nov 2010

Superb service-very much appreciated.

Customer

Russel

23 Nov 2010

Hello
I just wanted to write to compliment you on your service. To have the item delivered less than 24 hours after I placed the order was very impressive, and with a promotion that was unrivalled (and believe me, I searched).

Customer

A.

13 Nov 2010

Thanks!!! The parcel has come all super I is very happy with thanks for fast delivery and good service

Customer

Simos Tsamantanis

12 Nov 2010

Dear Louise, Thank you for your prompt response. I can only congratulate you for both, the quality of service, and for sticking to your moto of "fanatical service". Many companies make claims... but very few actually deliver; you are one of them!

Customer

Tony

5 Nov 2010

Hi,
I’d just like to say thank you for your excellent service… I ordered a pair of Zamberlan boots yesterday, they arrived this afternoon (next day delivery as promised). And such good value that I’ve just ordered a second pair!

Customer

D. Masoula

1 Oct 2010

Good afternoon.
I would like to inform you that I have received my order and I am pretty happy!! It qas my first shopping from outdoorgb.com but i can assure you, it won' t be the last: on the contrary, you just got a new client!!!

Customer

Faustino Marras

29 Sep 2010

Good Morning. I received your shipment. All right. Thanks! I think I'll still buy from you.

Customer

Helen Jewers

22 Sep 2010

Just to say the postman just delivered my bag!!!! ordered 1.45pm yesterday delivered 9.30am today! Excellent service thank you very much!!

Customer

Lee

15 Jul 2010

Excellent service, the best price for sunglasses i could find on the net, quick delivery via recorded, answer phone calls very quickly.

Customer

Rosie Lloyd

27 Nov 2009

Dear OutdoorGB
I simply wanted to write to say a HUGE THANK YOU to you!!!
I have just been speaking to “Harry” on the phone, regarding a tricky situation of trying to obtain a voucher for my son, in China, so that he can buy from you what he needs and wants ---rather than “mum get him the wrong thing/size” - groan!!!!
Harry was absolutely wonderful in his helpfulness and information. If he didn’t know an answer, he found out and rang me back!!! PLEASE let him know how appreciative I am and ..............wish him luck on his travels!!! He guided me back to the internet in order to buy the voucher and one other thing! Your website too is so easy to use............especially for a numpty like me who is not too sure about using the internet for shopping!!!
Thank you, sincerely, for making a mum a very happy person! I am now able to send something to my son for Christmas – he will be on his own!........and China has so SO so many restrictions as to what you can send through the post! No Christmas pud and bottle of wine for him..................it’s even dodgy sending him brandy snaps and speciality crisps!!!!..................but I’ve got to send him something!! (Mum thing!!!!)
A happy Christmas to all of you.......................and thank you so much, once again.
With huge appreciation and best wishes.

Customer

Norman Roberts

13 Jun 2009

Hi many thanks recieved the altimeter this am. Very good service once again, many thanks.

Customer

Kevin Myers

12 Jun 2009

My order arrived today - finally. I know the delay was a factory issue, not your company's, and I will think of you next time a need arises. I want to thank you for your assistance, answering my questions and keeping me informed of the order's status.

Customer

Harold Akselrad

10 Jun 2009

I wanted to let you know that the pack arrived early this morning. Thank you so much for all your diligence and consideration. Have a great summer!

Customer

Sandy Lawson

5 Jun 2009

Dear all,
Just to let you know that my wonderful hammock arrived today, it is now in its place between two trees in my garden and has been 'tested'. It's fantastic.
Thank you for your very quick and efficient service.

Customer

Olivier Burniat

5 Jun 2009

I just received my order. Everything is perfect.
The ordering process was quiet difficult BUT thank you very much to all of you for your follow up. That was a very professional customer service. Long life to your website !

Customer

Paul Winfield

16 May 2009

Hi,
Glasses arrived following day - excellent service and price.
Many thanks,

Customer

Dick Heuckeroth

3 May 2009

My compliments. I've recieved my backpack. Great service!! It is Fanatical Service!!

Customer

Jim

27 Apr 2009

I was a little worried at first at ordering something from so far away but your communication and service was excellent. Shipping was great. It only took a week from England to Idaho in the US.

Customer

Marina

9 Apr 2009

I have just received the item today and i wanted to say thank you for the very fast delivery.
I have just bought another one now. :)
Thank you for your coorporation.

Customer

Emma Cavers

9 Apr 2009

Dear All>br />Can I just say THANKYOU all very much indeed for everyone who dealt with my faulty Nite Glowring. I received my replacement this week and it glows fine. Not enough people take the time out to just send a quick thanks so I thought I wouId! I really do appreciate all the trouble you went to for me.

Customer

Robert Stewart

3 Apr 2009

Hi,
This is just a quick email to thank you for your extremely efficient service in delivering the knife I ordered on 01/04/09.
I needed it for cutting my pipe tobacco and had resigned myself to waiting until the start of next week but I was delighted to accept delivery of the knife this morning.
There are many other companies that could learn a thing or two from your excellent service!
I will have no hesitation in recommending you to my friends.

Customer

Gary Threllers

13 Nov 2008

Can I just say a big thank you to you for your assistance - I rec'd the adapter along with the replacement bulb which incidentally worked fine. Bubble wrap saved the day! - Service was most appreciated indeed and I have recommended you to colleagues and friends alike. I will purchase from you in the future - thanks again

Customer

James

3 May 2008

Can I thank you so much for arranging speedy delivery of the knife we ordered. arrived on time for the birthday. Many thanks for your efforts.

Customer

Martin Bailey

18 Apr 2008

Fantastic turn round on my order.
The Silva L1 head torch is as good as your blurb said it would be.
I am well satisfied with your service and product.

Customer

C. Schneider

31 Mar 2008

Everything arrived, your service is excellent! Thanks!

Customer

Tony

21 Nov 2007

WOW!!!!
That has to be the fastest response I've ever had from any company.
Thanks for your help picking the best product for me, appreciated very much and I am sure I will be very happy with it. Thanks again & I have put you in my favourites folder to use again!

Customer

Pieter

9 Nov 2007

Hi,
Wonderful news! I was starting to think I was jinxed after trying to buy this from the USA and Germany only to find companies out of stock after accepting my order. By the way, thank you for the extremely prompt and courteous service, I´ll certainly consider your group for future purchases.

Customer

Rikard Welander

9 Nov 2007

Hello!!
We bought a babyjogger city series from you and got it delivered this week. I just want to say that we are very pleased with your professional receive and will probably shop from you soon again.

Customer

Steve

1 Nov 2007

Hi,
I received my Zamberlan boots this morning, 30hrs after the order. Fantastic service.
Well Done

Customer

Roger

22 Jan 2006

The Silva L1 headlamp came yesterday! An awesome piece of technology...This is just a follow up email to send some customer praise your way for the excellence & top notch service you've extended my way! I'm a 110% satisfied customer. Thank you again. I look forward to more business with your company in the near future. Best 2 you all...

Customer

Eve

15 Jan 2006

Received the Bolle Boomslang sunglasses this morning. I am delighted with the order and very impressed with your service.